AM NOT FULLY CONVINCED…🤔

Is there here a bothered soul? Are you also lost in wonder? Have you almosted doubted ; That in as much as they talk and preach of a God that is alive ,a God we should always lean on before any other ,a God we should fear and totally depend on fully ,by deeds and acts this has been proved unperformed by many(Believers). It’s a sad reality that this has been a concern of many unbelievers.Truth be told, as born again and redeemed people ,most of us preach water and take wine which is very unfortunate.No wonder we notice little or no difference within our Circles, our Families, Churches, Country or talk of the Corporate sector.There is a problem,,,,there must be a gap somewhere.

I cannot ask people to do things am not prepared to do and be myself, this is pretence;What I am speaks loudly than what I say (Radical leadership by Michael Green)Few weeks ago we engaged in a conversation with a mutual friend over a related subject and yes he seemed less and almost not convinced of the reality of salvation; But why??Because by deeds He has with time observed and noticed little or almost no difference between his/her born again friends as they say they are and the unbelievers .”With no ill intentions Grace , I mean i notice no difference.I only know of one that is truly saved”.He stressed. What a sad reality Believers. My heart sank.

(Heb 12:1) Therefore, since we are surrounded by such a great cloud of witnesses, let us throw off everything that hinders and the sin that so easily entangles, and let us run with perseverance the race marked out for us.

Oooo yes…it is possible, indeed very possible to be different in the times we are living and make a difference wherever God positions us and with whatever He entrusts us.

(Zec 4:6) So he said to me, “This is the word of the LORD to Zerubbabel: ‘Not by might nor by power, but by my Spirit,’ says the LORD Almighty.

Finally i beseech us;
1.To fear God above men wherever we are.(true to God).
2. To be faithful Ambassadors of His Kingdom (Hebrews 12)
3. To hold on firmly to the faith we profess.(Hebrews 10:22-23)
4. To live our convictions as individual believers.

In our human tendencies to forget we got the Holyspirit who quickens us to do Good.

(Be encouraged to continue doing good.)For there is a great reward awaiting.

Prayer
Dear God forgive me for the times i have been an unfaithful Ambassador of your Kingdom and demonstrated a lack of fear of God. Thank you for accepting me back as your very own. Would you continually monitor my ways, search me, see if there is any offensive ways in me and lead me to the way everlasting (Psalms 139:24). In Jesus Name
Amen.